or Create a profile
Ask a Question →
01 Oct, 2018 06:11 PM
This morning I updated one page on my site and then undid the change using the Revision History feature. After undoing the change, I now see every page in the publishing Q? Is that normal? Any help in the matter is appreciated.
on 01 Oct, 2018 06:23 PM
If the change had an effect on the navigation or one of the reusable content areas, many, if not all the pages will be added to the queue.
Formatting help /
(switch to plain text)
(switch to Markdown)
You can attach files up to 10MB
If you don't have an account yet, we need to confirm you're human and not a machine trying to post spam.
A conversation has been started with the CMS staff to resolve this discussion.
This discussion is private.
Only you and CMS support staff can see and reply to it.
This discussion is public. Everyone can see and reply to it.
You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac
Powered by Tender™.